What are the main disadvantages of / common complaints with Points.com?

Frank Hunt asked this on Feb 24, 2012 Posted in Points.com1 answer — Last reply 78 months ago

Add an answer to this question

0 answers +0 votes
Add answer Cancel

More Points.com Discussions

Does Points.com have a money-back guarantee?

Does Points.com have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Points.com? Can I return products to Points.com? Will I get refunds from Points.com?
Points.com's money-back guarantee policies are rated:
0.0 - 0 ratings
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Points.com0 answers

Does Points.com have a free trial period?

Is it free to try Points.com? Can I try out Points.com for free? Do I need a credit card to try out Points.com?
Points.com's free trial policies are rated:
0.0 - 0 ratings
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 20, 2017 Posted in Points.com0 answers

Is Points.com a legitimate service?

Is Points.com legit? Is Points.com safe to use? Is Points.com a secure service? Is Points.com trustworthy?
Points.com's legitimacy & security are rated:
0.0 - 0 ratings
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 20, 2017 Posted in Points.com0 answers

Is Points.com worth it?

Is Points.com worth the money? Does Points.com deliver good value for the price?
Points.com's value for price are rated:
0.0 - 0 ratings
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 20, 2017 Posted in Points.com0 answers

Is Points.com free?

Is Points.com free to use? Are there fees, membership or subscription for Points.com? Is Points.com free to join? How much does Points.com cost?
Points.com's cost to use are rated:
0.0 - 0 ratings
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 20, 2017 Posted in Points.com0 answers

Does Points.com offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Points.com give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Points.com? Does Points.com have a military discounts webpage or website?
Points.com's military discount policies are rated:
0.0 - 0 ratings
Knoji Staff asked this on May 26, 2017 Posted in Points.com0 answers

Does Points.com have any affiliate program? What is their commission rate?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Points.com1 answer — Last reply 68 months ago

What are the ways to contact Points.com?

Points.com provides option to send email or chat online for asking your query. You can send them a mail by visiting their contact page. Normally, they try to respond to your mail inquiries within 2 business days, although this can vary depending on the volume of mails. Note that their business ho...
roytanay answered this on Dec 20, 2012 Posted in Points.com1 answer — Last reply 68 months ago

Does Points.com ship internationally? Which countries do they ship to?

Although the services offered by Points.com are available internationally, these services cannot be shipped to any country. Points.com is not an online shopping website but a website that offers online points exchange services that for companies that supports rewards programs. You enjoy their servic...
TinTinB answered this on Nov 22, 2012 Posted in Points.com1 answer — Last reply 69 months ago

What are sites / companies similar to Points.com? How do they compare?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Points.com1 answer — Last reply 78 months ago

What are the main advantages / key differentiators of Points.com?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Points.com1 answer — Last reply 78 months ago

What products and services does Points.com sell / offer?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Points.com1 answer — Last reply 78 months ago

Does Points.com accept PayPal?

Ben Terry asked this on Jan 15, 2012 Posted in Points.com0 answers